Uncategorized

360 Preventive Package

For companies and institutions to raise its employees awareness and prevention against coronavirus. It includes many services such as shown below: General check-up for employees Facility inspection to ensure that preventive actions made against coronavirus Training, educational and practical course about virus prevention Practical training on the following: – Coronavirus prevention actions– Workplace sterilizing methods– Early detection methods– How to…

Continue reading

Apply

Why Choosing ADEED We in ADEED believe in the principle of ONE family. We are focusing on professional standards generating an ambitious work environment for team members. We take care of the continuous training of the team and ensure that we see the latest updates in the field, because we believe in the principle of continuous progress. We have set…

Continue reading

Training

ADEED staff are trained based on American Joint Commission International (JCI) and Community Health Accreditation Provider Standards (CHAPS).  And of course the highest Saudi Arabian Standards of Care through Ministry of Health (MOH) and Saudi Commission for Health Specialties (SCHS).   ADEED Staff hold certifications in Basic Life Support (BLS), First Aid, Advanced Life Support (ACLS), and Pre-Hospital Trauma Life…

Continue reading

FAQs

What Services Are Provided by ADEED?     We provide specialized home care services for each medical condition according to their needs, including: family doctor, nursing staff, physiotherapists, occupational therapists, speech therapists, nutritionists. Do you provide services outside Riyadh?       ADEED is currently providing services in Riyadh region, but we are working on expand our services to cover the rest of Saudi Arabia.…

Continue reading

Patient Rights and Responsibilities

Patient Rights at Home Health Care: Be informed about the organization’s mission statement which is “To provide quality Home Health Care with compassion where our patients are our Family”. Be informed about their rights in a manner they can understand. Access treatment, services and care necessary to help regain or maintain his/her maximum state of health regardless race, religion, gender,…

Continue reading

Policies

Policies: Patient / family should identify one person who will be responsible for the communication with HHC. Patient / family should update their information in case there is any change in the patient’s location or contact numbers. Patient / family should treat Adeed’s staff in an appropriate manner. Family must have one caregiver / or family member present in the…

Continue reading

Medical Team Experience

ADEED Staff have intensive training taking them from Patients’ Right and Confidentiality to all levels of Patient Care and Special Needs. ADEED Medically Managed Home Healthcare engages in all areas of care from Maternity to End of Life. Patients with Special Care will receive only the highest standard of care from our team. We focus the care for our patients…

Continue reading

Palliative Care Package

This service Designed for patients who suffers from a terminal illness and wish to live the remainder of their lives with the least amount of suffering. Medical team Services:  Coordinating with the treating physician on the palliative plan for the patient. Administration of controlled medication. Diet plan that addresses patient condition. Help the patient/Family to cope by providing counsel through…

Continue reading

Alzheimer’s & Dementia Package

The Alzheimer’s and dementia package helps those who suffer from this disease.  Due The declining cognitive abilities and over health of the patient, great assistance and care is necessary to help them and their families cope with their condition and this package will provide them a chance at a life of dignity and comfort. Medical team Services:  Creating a safe,…

Continue reading

Medical Transportation Package

This service caters to patients who require medical personal to escort them to a hospital/ health facility (locally or internationally). Medical team Services: Accompany the patient on their journey. Provide basic care for the patient (GP / family medicine skill level). Act as a mediator between the physician and the patient. Book the patient’s appointment. Administer Medication during the trip.…

Continue reading

Uncategorized

استبيان | Survey

الجوال / Mobile الاسم / Name كيف تقيم التواصل معكم والتذكير بالمواعيد؟ How would you rate the communication for reminding you about your visit appointment? هل كان وصول الفريق الطبي على الوقت؟ How would you rate the arrival time of the medical service? الاستماع لكم والإجابة على أسئلتكم How would rate the Listening to you & answering your questions? كيف…

اقرأ المزيد

استبيان

تحدي عضيد للتخسيس.... خسارة الدهون مكسب : الرياض / Riyadhخارج الرياض / out Side Riyadh نعم/ Yesلا / No ذكر / Maleأنثى / Female * هل تعاني من أي من الأمراض التالية؟ Do you suffer from any these disease? أمراض القلب والشرايين مثل ( ضغط الدم- انسداد الشرايين) Cardiovascular diseaseأمراض الغدد الصماء مثل (السكري - نشاط أو كسل الغدة الدرقية)…

اقرأ المزيد

باقة 360 الوقائية

موجهة للشركات و المؤسسات لتوعية ووقاية منسوبيها من الأوبئة:تحتوي الباقة على عدة خدمات كالتالي: فحص شامل للموظفين تفقد مقر المنشأة للتحقق من إجراءات الوقاية دورة تدريبية و تثقيفية و عملية عن الوقاية من الفايروسات تدريب عملي على الآتي: إجراءات الوقاية من الفيروس طريقة التعقيم السليمة لمقر العمل طرق الكشف المبكر آلية التعامل في مختلف الحالات توفير المواد و الأجهزة و…

اقرأ المزيد

تقديم طلب

لماذا عضيد نحن في عضيد نؤمن بمبدأ الأسرة الواحدة لذلك فإن التركيز على معايير الإحترافية ينبع من خلق بيئة عمل محفزة لأعضاء الفريق, وإيماناً من عضيد بمبدأ التقدم المستمر فإن أهم ما نحرص عليه هو التدريب المستمر للإطلاع على أحدث المستجدات في التخصص وقد وضعنا خطتنا منذ التأسيس لتحفيز الموظفين في كل المستويات للحصول على أعلى معايير التدريب وفي كل…

اقرأ المزيد

برامج التدريب

يتم تدريب موظفي شركة عضيد على أسس ومعايير اللجنة الأمريكية الدولية المشتركة  (JCI) ومعايير إعتماد صحة المجتمع الأمريكية (CHAPS) وبالطبع أعلى معايير الرعاية الصحية في المملكة العربية السعودية والمعتمدة من قبل وزارة الصحة (MOH) والهيئة السعودية للتخصصات الصحية (SCHS). يحمل موظفوا عضيد شهادات في الدعم الأساسي للحياة (BLS) ، الإسعافات الأولية ، الدعم المتقدم للحياة (ACLS) ودعم الحياة المتقدم للإصابات…

اقرأ المزيد

الاسئلة الشائعة

ماهي الخدمات التي تقدمها عضيد ؟ نقدم في عضيد خدمات رعاية منزلية متخصصة لكل حالة طبية بحسب إحتياجها, و تشمل تلك الخدمات : طبيب أسرة – طاقم تمريض – أخصائيين علاج طبيعي – أخصائيين علاج وظيفي – أخصائيين نطق و تخاطب – أخصائيين تغذية . هل تقدمون خدمات خارج مدينة الرياض ؟ عضيد حالياً يقدم خدماته في منطقة الرياض و…

اقرأ المزيد

حقوق المريض وواجباته

حقوق المريض في الرعاية الصحية المنزلية: أن يُخبر برسالة الشركة و هي “توفير الرعاية الصحية المنزلية بجودة عالية و تفان لأن مرضانا هم جزء من عائلتنا”. معرفة حقوقه بأسلوب و لغة يسهل فهمها. أن يتلقى العلاج ، الخدمات ، والرعاية الضرورية التي تساعده في إسترداد صحته أو المحافظة عليها بأعلى مستوى بعيداً عن اية اعتبارات للعرق ، الديانة ، الجنس…

اقرأ المزيد

السياسات

السياسات : يجب تحديد شخص واحد من قبل العائلة و الذي سيكون مسؤول عن التواصل مع قسم الرعاية الصحية المنزلية. يجب تحديث بيانات المريض في حالة تغيير أرقام الاتصال أو عنوان المنزل. يجب أن يعامل المريض/ الأسرة موظفي عضيد بطريقة لائقة. يجب أن يتوفر مقدم رعاية/أو فرد من أفراد الأسرة خلال جلسة العلاج والذي يمكنه طرح الأسئلة المتعلقة برعاية المريض/حالة…

اقرأ المزيد

خبرة الفريق الطبي

يحصل موظفوا شركة عضيد على تدريب مكثف لجميع مراحل تقديم الخدمة ابتداءاَ من حقوق  المرضى وسريتهم إلى جميع مستويات رعاية المرضى وذوي الإحتياجات الخاصة. تحرص إدارة عضيد للرعاية الصحية المنزلية على تغطية جميع مجالات الرعاية ابتداءاً من الأمومة ورعاية الأطفال إلى خدمات الرعاية التلطيفية. ونحرص ايضاًعلى تقديم اعلى معايير الرعاية لأحبائنا ذوو الهمم حيث اننا نعد مرضانا جزء من عائلتنا.…

اقرأ المزيد

باقة الرعاية التلطيفية

يقدم فريق عضيد الطبي أقصى درجات العناية والإهتمام بالمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض خطيرة أو غير قابلة للشفاء حيث سيبذل فريقنا ما بوسعه للتعايش معها والتخفيف من حدتها. الخدمات المقدمة: وضع خطة رعاية تلطيفية للمريض. عمل الفحوصات المخبرية الدورية اللازمة. مساعدة المريض على أخذ الأدوية حسب خطة الطبيب المعالج. رسم خطة علاجية غذائية مناسبة تساعد في إراحة المريض. مساعدة المريض…

اقرأ المزيد